HS Faculty and Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Antonelli Dan dantonelli@claytonps.org
Atanasio Lisa latanasio@claytonps.org
Blutinger Sharon sblutinger@claytonps.org
Brown Albert abrown@claytonps.org
Campbell Kornelia kcampbell@claytonps.org
Campbell Sarah scampbell@claytonps.org
Candelaria Mariella mcandelaria@claytonps.org
Citrone Kelly kcitrone@claytonps.org
Controvich Keith kcontrovich@claytonps.org
Craig Sherie scraig@claytonps.org
Cucinotta Anita acucinotta@claytonps.org
Cuff Robert rcuff@claytonps.org
Dahms Erik edahms@claytonps.org
Dashefsky David ddashefsky@claytonps.org
Davenport Susan sdavenport@claytonps.org
DiCrescenzo Tracy tdicrescenzo@claytonps.org
Esposito Greg gesposito@claytonps.org
Garvin Scott sgarvin@claytonps.org
Gassler Christopher cgassler@claytonps.org
Gelston Debbie dgelston@claytonps.org
Goodwin-Kinsley Nancy ngoodwin@claytonps.org
Gray Melissa mgray@claytonps.org
Hahn Ryan rhahn@claytonps.org
Johnston Alyse ajohnston@claytonps.org
Malvey Darby dmalvey@claytonps.org
Marchese Jessica jmarchese@claytonps.org
Marrero Debora dmarrero@claytonps.org
Maxwell Sue smaxwell@claytonps.org
Morgan Anthony amorgan@claytonps.org
Moore Tracy tmoore@claytonps.org
Nicolosi Steve snicolosi@claytonps.org
Owens Jeffrey jowens@claytonps.org
Puggi Leonard lpuggi@claytonps.org
Quinn Jamie jquinn@claytonps.org
Radilovski Nina nradilovski@claytonps.org
Rago Frank frago@claytonps.org
Reynolds Melissa mreynolds@claytonps.org
Richards Sherry srichards@claytonps.org
Richmond Patricia prichmond@claytonps.org
Schoeler Noah nschoeler@claytonps.org
Searles Mia msearles@claytonps.org
Smedley Michael msmedley@claytonps.org
Thomas Christian cthomas@claytonps.org
Tiesi Christina ctiesi@claytonps.org
Tinkham Ponce ptinkham@claytonps.org
Tornatore Theresa ttornatore@claytonps.org
Valentino Joe jvalentino@claytonps.org
Venuto Frank fvenuto@claytonps.org
Visalli Joseph jvisalli@claytonps.org
Walter Ed ewalter@claytonps.org
Waring Leah lwaring@claytonps.org
Washington Bill bwashington@claytonps.org
Wright Carol cwright@claytonps.org
Zambon Denise dzambon@claytonps.org
Zambon Mark mzambon@claytonps.org