MS Faculty and Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Atanasio Lisa latanasio@claytonps.org
Baker Christopher cbaker@claytonps.org
Barron Mary mbarron@claytonps.org
Brodack Lisa lbrodack@claytonps.org
Bryant Darlene dbryant@claytonps.org
Bullock Andrea abullock@claytonps.org
Cucinotta Anita acucinotta@claytonps.org
Cuff Robert rcuff@claytonps.org
D’Anna Kathy kdanna@claytonps.org
Dahms Erik edahms@claytonps.org
Dashefsky David ddashefsky@claytonps.org
Dejesus Honey hdejesus@claytonps.org
DiCrescenzo Tracey tdicrescenzo@claytonps.org
Egan Brian began@claytonps.org
Fragoso Alicia afragoso@claytonps.org
Forgrove Brittany bforgrove@claytonps.org
Garvin Scott sgarvin@claytonps.org
Gelston Debbie dgelston@claytonps.org
Georgette Fred fgeorgette@claytonps.org
Hallinan Kathryn khallinan@claytonps.org
Henry Lee lhenry@claytonps.org
Malvey Darby dmalvey@claytonps.org
Maxwell Sue smaxwell@claytonps.org
McFadden Jennifer JMcFadden@claytonps.org
Moore Tracy tmoore@claytonps.org
Nicolosi Steve snicolosi@claytonps.org
Pancoast Christine cpancoast@claytonps.org
Puggi Leonard lpuggi@claytonps.org
Purnell Debbie dpurnell@claytonps.org
Radilovski Nina nradilovski@claytonps.org
Reuter Patricia preuter@claytonps.org
Riccardi Tisa triccardi@claytonps.org
Richards Sherry srichards@claytonps.org
Rider JoAnne jrider@claytonps.org
Searles Mia msearles@claytonps.org
Seger Stacy sseger@claytonps.org
Shelson Holly hshelson@claytonps.org
Shugarts Aaron ashugarts@claytonps.org
Tucker Marvin mtucker@claytonps.org
Verrico Susan sverrico@claytonps.org
Walter Ed ewalter@claytonps.org
Waring Leah lwaring@claytonps.org
Washington Bill bwashington@claytonps.org
Wright Carol cwright@claytonps.org
Zanghi Barbara bzanghi@claytonps.org
Zambon Mark mzambon@claytonps.org