ES Faculty and Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Amidon Christina camidon@claytonps.org
Antonelli Donna donna.antonelli@claytonps.org
Arsenault Melissa marsenault@claytonps.org
Avallone Michele mavallone@claytonps.org
Bennie Stephanie sbennie@claytonps.org
Bernstein Ellen ebernstein@claytonps.org
Bergman Diane dbergman@claytonps.org
Bianco Lynn lbianco@claytonps.org
Biebel Jaclyn jbiebel@claytonps.org
Brady Dana dbrady@claytonps.org
Campisi Lauren lcampisi@claytonps.org
Carter Cathy ccarter@claytonps.org
Coesfeld Tina tcoesfelt@claytonps.org
Colamarino Nicole ncolamarino@claytonps.org
Datz Amanda adatz@claytonps.org
Davis Gina gdavis@claytonps.org
DeFrancisco Susan sdefrancisco@claytonps.org
DeMaris Karlyn karlyn.demaris@claytonps.org
DeMaris Kathleen kdemaris@claytonps.org
Eddis Jamie jeddis@claytonps.org
Eichhorn Lauren leichhorn@claytonps.org
Fallon Julianne jfallon@claytonps.org
Fleming Molly mfleming@claytonps.org
Grafton Sandra sgrafton@claytonps.org
Greenwood Kaitlyn kgreenwood@claytonps.org
Guht Jennifer jguht@claytonps.org
Harper Tanya tharper@claytonps.org
Hevelow Sue shevelow@claytonps.org
Higginson Alicia ahigginson@claytonps.org
Jennett Camille cjennett@claytonps.org
Johnson Melissa mjohnson@claytonps.org
Jones Kia kjones@claytonps.org
Kopania Rachel rkopania@claytonps.org
Kosylo Julie jkosylo@claytonps.org
Lawlor Caitlyn clawlor@claytonps.org
Lee Nancy nlee@claytonps.org
Lex Meredith mlex@claytonps.org
Linardo Matthew mlinardo@claytonps.org
Littleton Stephanie SLittleton@claytonps.org
Masino Flavia fmasino@claytonps.org
McFarland Erica emcfarland@claytonps.org
McQuillan Harmony hmcquillan@claytonps.org
Milillo Susan smilillo@claytonps.org
Millan Maria mmillan@claytonps.org
Neeld Matthew mneeld@claytonps.org
New Rebecca rnew@claytonps.org
Pipich Gay Lynn gpipich@claytonps.org
Potts April apotts@claytonps.org
Priest Emily epriest@claytonps.org
Quigley Jeanette jquigley@claytonps.org
Quigley Stephanie squigley@claytonps.org
Randazzo Karina krandazzo@claytonps.org
Ranieri Danielle dranieri@claytonps.org
Redfield Susan sredfield@claytonps.org
Regruto Michele mregruto@claytonps.org
Rojas Kathyrn krojas@claytonps.org
Schneider Maria mschneider@claytonps.org
Shelov Tamar tshelov@claytonps.org
Sickler Donica dsickler@claytonps.org
Simmons Taryn tsimmons@claytonps.org
Simonetti Anthony asimonetti@claytonps.org
Smith Dawn dsmith@claytonps.org
Spaulding Rita rspaulding@claytonps.org
Sweeney Dena dsweeney@claytonps.org
Taney Susan staney@claytonps.org
Tartaglia Andrea atartaglia@claytonps.org
Thomas Christian cthomas@claytonps.org
Toigo Suzanne stoigo@claytonps.org
Tunstall Patty ptunstall@claytonps.org
Turner Sandra sturner@claytonps.org
Uribe Scott suribe@claytonps.org
VanOstenbridge Marisa mvanostenbridge@claytonps.org
Vant Jessica jvant@claytonps.org
Walker Mary Ellen mwalker@claytonps.org
Winterburn Elizabeth ewinterburn@claytonps.org
Yu Fanny fanny.yu@claytonps.org