HS Faculty and Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Ambrosius Nick nambrosius@claytonps.org
Antonelli Dan dantonelli@claytonps.org
Campbell Kornelia kcampbell@claytonps.org
Candelaria Mariella mcandelaria@claytonps.org
Chamberlin John jchamberlin@claytonps.org
Citrone Kelly kcitrone@claytonps.org
Craig Sherie scraig@claytonps.org
Cuff Robert rcuff@claytonps.org
Dahms Erik edahms@claytonps.org
Dashefsky David ddashefsky@claytonps.org
Davenport Susan sdavenport@claytonps.org
DiCrescenzo Tracy tdicrescenzo@claytonps.org
Fruits Tyler tfruits@claytonps.org
Garvin Scott sgarvin@claytonps.org
Gassler Christopher cgassler@claytonps.org
Goodwin-Kinsley Nancy ngoodwin@claytonps.org
Hahn Ryan rhahn@claytonps.org
Hallinan Kathryn khallinan@claytonps.org
Johnston Alyse ajohnston@claytonps.org
Landgraf Paige plandgraf@claytonps.org
Marchese Jessica jmarchese@claytonps.org
Marrero Debora dmarrero@claytonps.org
Martinez Noelia nmartinez@claytonps.org
Maxwell Sue smaxwell@claytonps.org
Morgan Anthony amorgan@claytonps.org
Moore Tracy tmoore@claytonps.org
Owens Jeffrey jowens@claytonps.org
Puggi Leonard lpuggi@claytonps.org
Quinn Jamie jquinn@claytonps.org
Radilovski Nina nradilovski@claytonps.org
Rago Frank frago@claytonps.org
Redfield Susan sredfield@claytonps.org
Reynolds Melissa mreynolds@claytonps.org
Richards Sherry srichards@claytonps.org
Schoeler Noah nschoeler@claytonps.org
Searles Mia msearles@claytonps.org
Shugarts Aaron ashugarts@claytonps.org
Sickler Donica dsickler@claytonps.org
Smedley Michael msmedley@claytonps.org
Thomas Christian cthomas@claytonps.org
Tiesi Christina ctiesi@claytonps.org
Tinkham Ponce ptinkham@claytonps.org
Tornatore Theresa ttornatore@claytonps.org
Trovarelli Karly ktrovarelli@claytonps.org
Valentino Joe jvalentino@claytonps.org
Venuto Frank fvenuto@claytonps.org
Visalli Joseph jvisalli@claytonps.org
Walter Ed ewalter@claytonps.org
Waring Leah lwaring@claytonps.org
Wojciechowski Amy awojciechowski@claytonps.org
Wright Carol cwright@claytonps.org
Yerkes Sarah SYerkes@claytonps.org
Zambon Denise dzambon@claytonps.org
Zambon Mark mzambon@claytonps.org