MS Faculty and Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Atanasio-Sloat Lisa latanasio-sloat@claytonps.org
Ambrosius Nicholas nambrosius@claytonps.org
Baker Christopher cbaker@claytonps.org
Barron Mary mbarron@claytonps.org
Bryant Darlene dbryant@claytonps.org
Bullock Andrea abullock@claytonps.org
Caltabiano Tisa tcaltabiano@claytonps.org
Cecil Ariana acecil@claytonps.org
Chamberlin John jchamberlin@claytonps.org
Cuff Robert rcuff@claytonps.org
Dahms Erik edahms@claytonps.org
Dashefsky David ddashefsky@claytonps.org
DePalma Karly kdepalma@claytonps.org
DiCrescenzo Tracey tdicrescenzo@claytonps.org
Forgrove Brittany bforgrove@claytonps.org
Garvin Scott sgarvin@claytonps.org
Gelston Debbie dgelston@claytonps.org
Georgette Fred fgeorgette@claytonps.org
Hahn Ryan rhahn@claytonps.org
Henry Lee lhenry@claytonps.org
Kammerer Katelyn kkammerer@claytonps.org
Kotyla Julia jkotyla@claytonps.org
Landgraf Paige plandgraf@claytonps.org
Lehman Noah nlehman@claytonps.org
Lupo Emily elupo@claytonps.org
Maxwell Sue smaxwell@claytonps.org
Moore Tracy tmoore@claytonps.org
Morgan Anthony amorgan@claytonps.org
Pancoast Christine cpancoast@claytonps.org
Papakostas Alexis apapakostas@claytonps.org
Radilovski Nina nradilovski@claytonps.org
Reuter Patricia preuter@claytonps.org
Richards Sherry srichards@claytonps.org
Rider JoAnne jrider@claytonps.org
Seger Stacy sseger@claytonps.org
Shelson Holly hshelson@claytonps.org
Shugarts Aaron ashugarts@claytonps.org
Slater Matthew mslater@claytonps.org
Tucker Marvin mtucker@claytonps.org
Verrico Susan sverrico@claytonps.org
Walter Ed ewalter@claytonps.org
Wisniewski Chelsea cwisniewski@claytonps.org
Wojciechowski Amy awojciechowski@claytonps.org
Wright Carol cwright@claytonps.org