ES Faculty and Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Amidon Christina camidon@claytonps.org
Antonelli Donna donna.antonelli@claytonps.org
Avallone Michele mavallone@claytonps.org
Bernstein Ellen ebernstein@claytonps.org
Bergman Diane dbergman@claytonps.org
Biebel Jaclyn jbiebel@claytonps.org
Brady Dana dbrady@claytonps.org
Campisi Lauren lcampisi@claytonps.org
Carter Cathy ccarter@claytonps.org
Chambers Stephanie dsweeney@claytonps.org
Coesfeld Tina tcoesfelt@claytonps.org
Colamarino Nicole ncolamarino@claytonps.org
Comerford Emily ecomerford@claytonps.org
Datz Amanda adatz@claytonps.org
Davis Gina gdavis@claytonps.org
DeFrancisco Susan sdefrancisco@claytonps.org
DeMaris Kathleen kdemaris@claytonps.org
Donahue Kelsea kdonahue@claytonps.org
Eddis Jamie jeddis@claytonps.org
Eichhorn Lauren leichhorn@claytonps.org
Epps Alicia aepps@claytonps.org
Fallon Julianne jfallon@claytonps.org
Fragoso Alicia afragoso@claytonps.org
Grafton Sandra sgrafton@claytonps.org
Guht Jennifer jguht@claytonps.org
Hickman Zachary zhickman@claytonps.org
Johnson Chelsea cjohnson@claytonps.org
Johnson Melissa mjohnson@claytonps.org
Jones Kia kjones@claytonps.org
Kopania Rachel rkopania@claytonps.org
Kosylo Julie jkosylo@claytonps.org
Lawlor Caitlyn clawlor@claytonps.org
Lee Nancy nlee@claytonps.org
Lex Meredith mlex@claytonps.org
Martin Emily emartin@claytonps.org
Masino Flavia fmasino@claytonps.org
Matthews Bianca bmatthews@claytonps.org
McFarland Erica emcfarland@claytonps.org
McQuillan Harmony hmcquillan@claytonps.org
Michaud Chelsie cmichaud@claytonps.org
Milillo Susan smilillo@claytonps.org
Miller Stephanie sbennie@claytonps.org
Morris Cierra cmorris@claytonps.org
Millan Maria mmillan@claytonps.org
Neeld Matthew mneeld@claytonps.org
Petsch Cara cpetsch@claytonps.org
Pipich Gay Lynn gpipich@claytonps.org
Potts April apotts@claytonps.org
Quigley Stephanie squigley@claytonps.org
Ranieri Danielle dranieri@claytonps.org
Regruto Michele mregruto@claytonps.org
Reuter Allison areuter@claytonps.org
Rojas Kathyrn krojas@claytonps.org
Schneider Maria mschneider@claytonps.org
Sickler Donica dsickler@claytonps.org
Simmons Taryn tsimmons@claytonps.org
Smith Dawn dsmith@claytonps.org
Spaulding Rita rspaulding@claytonps.org
Summerfield Cathleen csummerfield@claytonps.org
Sweeney Dena dsweeney@claytonps.org
Taney Susan staney@claytonps.org
Thomas Christian cthomas@claytonps.org
Toigo Suzanne stoigo@claytonps.org
Trost Julia jtrost@claytonps.org
Tunstall Patty ptunstall@claytonps.org
Turner Sandra sturner@claytonps.org
Uribe Scott suribe@claytonps.org
VanOstenbridge Marisa mvanostenbridge@claytonps.org
Vant Jessica jvant@claytonps.org
Walker Mary Ellen mwalker@claytonps.org
Warburton Christina cwarburton@claytonps.org
Winterburn Elizabeth ewinterburn@claytonps.org
Yu Fanny fanny.yu@claytonps.org