Administrative & Business Office

Business Office Information and Notices

Coming soon.

Department Staff

11

Nikolaos Koutsogiannis

Superintendent
nkoutsogiannis@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3050
11

Renee Lavelle

Secretary to the Superintendent
rlavelle@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3050
11

Fran Adler

Business Administrator
fadler@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3055
11

Theresa Tornatore

Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator
ttornatore@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3055
11

Denise Cliver

Payroll/Personnel Secretary
dcliver@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3058
11

Anna Meyers

Receptionist/Secretary to the Facilities Manager
ameyers@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3057
11

Roz Downes

Data and Student Management System Specialist Trainer
rdownes@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3051
11

Lisa Twomey

Special Projects Coordinator
ltwomey@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3059

Craig Spinozzi

Technology Coordinator
cspinozzi@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3216
Skip to content