District Administrative Team

11

Nikolaos Koutsogiannis

Superintendent
nkoutsogiannis@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3050
11

Fran Adler

Business Administrator
fadler@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3055
11

Tanya Clark

District Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
tclark@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x1007
11

Joseph Valentino

Supervisor of Guidance and Counseling
JValentino@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8701 x1010
11

Greg Esposito

Supervisor of Child Study Team & CCC
GEsposito@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8704 x3007
11

Dan Marakowski, Jr.

Technology Coordinator
dmarakowski@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3216
11

Joe Visalli

High School Principal
jvisalli@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8701 x1001
11

Marvin Tucker

Middle School Principal
mtucker@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8701 x1400
11

Scott Uribe

Elementary School Principal
suribe@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8704 x3002
11

Elizabeth Winterburn

Early Childhood Supervisor
ewinterburn@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8704 x3006
11

Dan Antonelli

High School Vice Principal, Athletic Director
dantonelli@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8701 x2409
11

Matt Slater

Middle School Vice Principal
mslater@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8701 x1002
11

Alicia Fragoso

Elementary School Vice Principal
afragoso@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8704 x3005
11

Sue Verrico

MS Literacy Specialist
sverrico@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3225
11

Taryn Simmons

ES Literacy Specialist
tsimmons@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3202
11

Lisa Twomey

Special Projects Coordinator
ltwomey@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3059

Charles Schriver

Facilities Manager
CSchriver@claytonps.org
(856) 881-8700 x3060