Website Notice

Due to unforeseen circumstances with our web hosting provider, we are in process of rebuilding the Clayton Public School District website.  You are currently viewing the new website, however, we are still in the process of adding pages and content for each school and department.  Thanks for the cooperation and understanding, as this will take some time to complete.  Please check back regularly for updates.

If you are in need of immediate assistance or have any questions, please reach out to your building’s administrative team.

High School – (856) 881-8700

  • Joe Visalli, Principal (jvisalli@claytonps.org, extension 2541)
  • Dan Antonelli, Vice Principal (dantonelli@claytonps.org, extension 2409)

Middle School – (856) 881-8701

  • Marvin Tucker, Principal (mtucker@claytonps.org, extension 1420)
  • Matt Slater, Vice Principal (mslater@claytonps.org, extension 1002)

Elementary School – (856) 881-8704

  • Scott Uribe, Principal (suribe@claytonps.org, extension 3002)
  • Alicia Fragoso, Vice Principal (afragoso@claytonps.org, extension 3005)

Thank you,
Clayton Technology Department